Twinkle Twinkle Little Bat!

Variation On My Design

Variation On My Design

 

https://i1.wp.com/farm8.staticflickr.com/7226/7349357960_8236bd8d2f.jpghttps://i2.wp.com/farm8.staticflickr.com/7098/7164147075_fc4aac3ed8.jpg
FashionDesign_1, a photo by Esquerade on Flickr.

Seeing As People liked my doctor who design, I wanted to show you some previous designs I had come up with during College, As I was doing a textile course, I have created a skirt fabric made of a mixture of a materials symbolising the many different themes in alice in wonderland, such as the Tweedle Dum and Tweedle Dee rhyme, Cards, Idea of time. I also creted images such as rabbits and hearts which I put onto the skirt fabric. I included a photo of my own fabric design in my Fashion design to show how it could be used and its over all look. This was also my first attempt at using photo shop and a mouse to create the computer design, hopefully I’ll be getting a graphics tablet soon!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. kalinajwr8

     /  December 4, 2012

    That’s soo cool my favorite one is bunnies!! XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

