My lookbook

I have created a look book page which will be updated pretty often! The links to my latest looks will be on the left hand column under the title lookbook. I started it for fun, and to start getting a bit more confident in my style, as there’s many outfits I’ve dreamed of wearing but i guess I haven’t had the confidence to wear. So if I test run them on the lookbook page if it gets a few hypes, then I’ll take it its safe to wear in public! I had allot of fun with these photo shoots, my house mate and I played around in the garden, please note neither of us are photographers! so don’t judge the photo quality haha!

http://lookbook.nu/esquerade

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. kalinajwr8

     /  November 19, 2012

    Charna i love you blog its so cool imma check out ur lookbook too i wanna create one follow back 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

