Playing around with Photoshop!

So this was taking a photo, adding a background and other layers!

So we got taught the basics of Photoshop  such as using the clone tool, how to cut a person out and how to use layers. So I’m not the greatest Photoshop users, I’ve used it for a few years now for A level and just playing about. But I still can’t make my photo edits look realistic or my creations look realistic. My Alice in Wonderland designs, being probably the best of my Photoshop skills. So, anyway I’d thought I’d share with you what I created. Tips and tricks for using Photoshop would be most appreciated and any feedback!

How I feel Trying on a furry hat!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

